favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

£250 Double Room wanted to Rent to escape relative with dementia (Bromley, Kent)

available sep 17

cats are OK - purrr
furnished
house
laundry on site
no smoking
no parking
no private bathroom
private room

Single 30 year old female looking to rent a double room as am stressed to the core and unable to cope living with a relative anymore who suffers with dementia and is very badly confused, incredibly rude and starting to become aggressive and violent.

Can afford to pay around £250 maximum rent payment a month to you. My relative seems to be very ungrateful of my help and plays on forgetting things and hits me and am unable to cope living in a terrible atmosphere any longer. I work full time in an office so am able to pay rent in cash to you on time each month required. I do have a cat who'd have to move & live with me, he is a friendly cat whose been spayed, fleaed and wormed and is a lovely cat and very well behaved and I would buy all my own food and my pets food and look after my cat, I wouldn't expect you to buy food or look after my animal as he is my responsibility to care for.

Please get in touch if you have a double room free for immediate rental, I am desperate to move out and can come and look at the room when it is convenient for you & am free to move in straight away.

I am looking to live in Bromley, Kent area only due to working in the local area and having family who live around the area and would like to be near Central Bromley to be close to work and in commutable distance to visit family and friends.

Can you kindly get in touch if you have a room free for rent and would be ok with my cat moving in with me, would be grateful for any replies if you are in a position to kindly help me.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6980410097

posted:

updated:

best of [?]